XDC Drivers List + Guest Judge; Chris Forsberg replaced by Mickey Andrade


XDC Drivers List + Chris Forsberg replaced by Mickey Andrade

The Xtreme Drift Circuit has released the preliminary drivers list for this weekend’s event, the second round of the XDC Eastern Division championship, at Summit Point Raceway in Summit Point, West Virginia.

Last year’s event was won by Doug Van Den Brink, who defeated Miro Ovcharik in the final. Chelsea DeNofa, the 2010 XDC Champion, defeated Steve Angerman in the consolation round to take the final spot on the podium. This year, in addition to competing for $9000 in cash prizes, XDC drivers will also be competing for the chance to win a custom guitar from Hyperfest event sponsor PRS Guitars, while NonStopTuning will be providing $100 for the Xtreme Entry Award which will be awarded during qualifying. Enjuku Racing is also kicking off their involvement as a series sponsor of the XDC, beginning with Hyperfest.

Stepping in to replace XDC judge Chris Forsberg, who will be competing at the Formula Drift event at Wall Speedway, will be Mickey Andrade. Andrade has been involved in professional drifting since 2003, and was a founding member of the largest drift team in the United States. Throughout his involvement in drifting, Andrade has worked as a spotter and brings a keen eye for talent to the XDC judges tower.

“We are looking forward to having Mickey on board and excited to see what his eye can bring to the XDC drifting table,” said Brian Eggert, competition director of the Xtreme Drift Circuit.

Qualifying for XDC Hyperfest will be held on Friday from 6:45 PM ET to 8:30 PM ET, with Saturday’s competition beginning at 6:45 PM ET.

XDC Hyperfest Driver’s List

Lee Alexander Knoxville, MD
Steve Angerman Englishtown, NJ
Nathan Brasz Warrenton, VA
Alan Brentzel Annapolis, MD
Dave Briggs Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
Zachary Catlin Woodbridge, VA
Bill Cook Indianapolis, IN
Nick D’Alessio Philadelphia, PA
Chelsea DeNofa Orlando, FL
Ryan Downey Gainesville, VA
James Evans Baltimore, MD
Jeff Falk Chesapeake, VA
Nate Hamilton Garland, TX
Brad Heyl Bradford Woods, PA
Josh Holt Mishawaka, IN
Cody Loughhead St. Catharines, NY
Tanner Munson Hinesburg, VT
Timothy Nelson Mooresville, NC
Miro Ovcharik Leonia, NJ
Will Parsons Houston, TX
Brian Peter Milwaukee, WI
Claude Poirer Ontario, Canada
Maxime Poirer Ontario, Canada
Devon Robinson Mooresville, NC
Todd Rich Herndon, VA
Chris St. John St. Catharines, NY
Ben Sarli Annapolis, MD
Dan Savage Herndon, VA
Joshua Steele League City, TX
Geoff Stonebeck Allentown, PA
Charles Tyson Woodbridge, VA
Doug Van Den Brink Cornelius, NC

Comments are closed.

More News

downloadfilmterbaru.xyz nomortogel.xyz malayporntube.xyz