Integra totals 240sx

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Integra totals 240sx

I was driving my 240sx on the 52 West merging onto the I5 South when an Integra trys to be fast and furuios and squeeze in on a one lane road( keeps in mind im going about 55 mph and not racing). He hits the left front of my car sending it 90 degrees to the right. I countersteered and pumped the brakes but it didnt stop the car from going across 3 lanes, over 2 curbs, and sliding about fifty feet in the dirt on the side of the freeway. Then the SOB keeps going, he doesnt even check to see if he killed me or not. I dont have collision insurance so the repairs will be coming out of my pocket unless I can find the guy. It has a black lowered Integra with black stock steel wheels maybe a 91-94? Anyone with info please help, being a poor college student I dont have 2K to fix my car for someone elses mistake. My car will most likely need all new front left suspension, a wheel or two, a couple tires, maybe a subframe, but most likely more than that. Damn ricers!

aww man that sucks hope everything works out..and hope you find that focker

Comment

even if we find a matching car, it will be hard to prove it was him, I saw a guy do a hit and run once, it was some 16 year old punk doing a similar move but in a parking lot. I ran him down and got his info for the lady. good luck, file several police reports including state and local, but check with the state trooper, becuase when comeone dials 911 on their cell, it goes to them, someone may have called something in

Comment