Insurance

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Insurance

Hey everyone. Im a noob to this site. Im in the market for a 240 and i was wondering from you 240 owners that use it as their daily drivers how much do you guys pay for insurance. Im 16 and i just got my liscence. I was also wondering if any of you guys live in the northeast area of illinois. Im in the northwest suburbs of Chicago and I was wondering if anybody can tell me about any events that i can go to once i get a car. Thanks a million.

I have liability with Progressive My 6 month premium is about $610, payments start from $115-135. Age 21. I know some people paying less.

Comment

My payments average anywhere from $75-$100 a month.

Comment

Full Coverage $119 State Farm....$30 for high Lilability. But I also have multicar discount, good student, low miles

Comment

mine costs 187 im 16 that only for liability too....she laughed at me when i said i want to insure my 240...i give the insurence rate 1 outa 10...!!!

Comment

Originally posted by Wickdmarz
            Full Coverage $119 State Farm....$30 for high Lilability. But I also have multicar discount, good student, low miles
            And your a skirt.

Dispite anti discrimination laws they will charge you more based on your gender. Which im pretty sure is illegal.. After all they couldnt get away with charging girls more because "They cant drive good what with worrying there pretty little heads about cooking and dolls and stuff" but it is okay to charge guys more based on similar stereotypes and ignorant thinking..

Honestly they would charge black people more if they could, afterall black people tend to live in poorer areas that have more crimes..