Racing and Living, How do you do it?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Racing and Living, How do you do it?

As of recently I am faced with a very hard question. How does one make a living and still have time to race on a regular basis?

I have been racing since I was 15 and it is my biggest passion. Although, Once I started college I set it on the back burner so I could focus on my education and be able to afford it (as well as build me a car). My plan was, once I graduated from college I would take all my extra time and money and put it towards racing. But now that I am knee deep in my career I just dont know how it will be possible. Money is tight and the only time I get to do anything besides work is on the weekend. So... How can I do both? And how do all of you do it?

Any advice would be appreciated. And if you wanna just tell your strory go ahead.

Also, I would REALLY like some pros to chime in if you read this!!!

Thanks.